RSS Feed



YOU helped us saving a unique railway station from 1877, one of the last three of its kind! All supporters on Thank you!

Special thanks goes to: (alphabetical order on first name)

Adam Larsson
Agneta Fernström
Anja Lübben
Annie Sarabia
Anton Johansson
Bertil Jäll
Bettina Erxleben
Bo Sibbmark
Carl Jan Granqvist
Carl Olof Mossberg
Cay Bjurquist
Doris Schuppe
Erik & Lotta Pegado
Eva Sääv
Familjen Lagerwall
Frank Scheffler
Fredrik Hansson
Ingela Stålknapp
Jan Dejemyr
Jan Linck
Jenny Lönnberg
Julian Foot
Katherine Iwinski
Konrad & Kea Marchewski
Kristoffer Sandberg
Lars Amréus
Lena Bleckman
Linda Cederlind
Magnus Källgren
Magrit & Armin Rauch
Maren Rauch & Rolf Wellinghorst
Marianne Jansson
Markus Thor
Martan Andersson
Martin & Anne Rapp
Martin Källström
Martin Nordling
Neal Bruewer
Nicklas Johansson
Oliver Scheibling
Oscar Andersson Vass
Pernilla Larsson
Per-Ola Forsgren
Peter Carlsson
Peter Flink
Peter Isgren
Roy Mårtensson
Sara Thor
Stefan Nilsson
Susanne Axlund
Tony Olsson
Torbjörn Johansson
Veronika Brand



You discovered our project only now and you would like to help?
If you would like to make a donation, please do not hesitate and use the donation option via our Paypal-account below. You are very welcome to contact us via ghystation[a] and share your thoughts and ideas with us!



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Tyck till!